Posts by Gamers for Gamers

Hey guys, its Kristen!

Welcome to my Game Meets Girl blog!
I already made two reviews for my youtube channel.
Uncharted and Bioshock!

Look forward to more reviews, and of course I’ve been working on new games and new ideas for not just reviews, but blogs as well.

In fact I just outlined an episode called “how to get a gamer girl”. So you guys can totally learn the secrets of the gamer girls straight from one!

Also here I can talk about the Craziness of making my videos and maybe upload production photos, let you know more about me, and of course, put up some bloopers videos.

If you guys want to know a little more about me, check out my original youtube channel.
http://youtube.com/Ravergirl

yup I’m a crazy dancing, video making, rave going machine!

Enjoy Game Meets Girl!

Leave a Reply

